Frontlinestyle Wells
11 Broad Street, Wells BA5 2DJ

Tel: 01749 672225
Email: wells@frontlinestyle.co.uk

Standard Opening Times:

  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–20:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday CLOSED

Wells Christmas Opening Times:

  • Monday 17th December 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 18th December 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 19th December 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 20th December 09:00–20:00
  • Friday 21st December 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 22nd December 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 23rd December 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 24th December 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December CLOSED
  • Friday 28th December 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 29th December 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED

New Year Opening Times:

  • Monday 31st December 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 01st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 02nd January 12:45–17:30
  • Thursday 03rd January 09:00–20:00
  • Friday 04th January 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 05th January 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday 06th January CLOSED

Frontlinestyle Bath
4-5 Monmouth St, Bath, BA1 2AJ

Tel: 01225 478478
Email: bath@frontlinestyle.co.uk

Standard Opening Times:

  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 09:30–20:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday CLOSED

Bath Christmas Opening Times:

  • Monday 17th December 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 18th December 09:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 19th December 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 20th December 09:30–20:00
  • Friday 21st December 09:30–19:00
  • Saturday 22nd December 09:00–18:30
  • Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December 09:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December CLOSED
  • Friday 28th December 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 29th December 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED

New Year Opening Times:

  • Monday 31st December 09:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 01st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 02nd January 14:00–17:30
  • Thursday 03rd January 09:30–20:00
  • Friday 04th January 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 05th January 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 06th January CLOSED